In the immortal words of the Rolling Stones, ” I can’t get no satisfaction.”

    SILVERS JR,JOHN SOCIAL STUDIES DHS
    OVERALL EVALUATION S, U, or T
    (T for first year probation only)
    For the period:
    From to 9/3/2013 6/30/2014
    S

    According to the Department of Education I have received a satisfactory rating for this year.
    For three years, principal David Jimenez and Assistant Principal Dan Albetta conducted an all out assault on me everything ranging from workplace harassment to frivolous OSI reports and SCI reports to U ratings and finally a 3020A hearing for incompetent when I had a 98% Passing Rate on the American History Regents. (A fact never disputed by the administration at my 3020A hearing). These men (a term I use lightly with them) attempted to end my career because as David Jimenez put it to me once ” Sometimes schools are not a fit for certain people.” The truth is that Jimenez and Albetta wanted me out because I saw what they were power hungry fools who cared less about the students and more about themselves. It is embarrassing that they call themselves educators. In the immortal words of Rush Limbaugh ” I.Q. Deficiency There are some people who are an order of fries short of a Happy Meal and what is often a characteristic of every one these people is they don’t know it.They have no idea how incompetent or stupid they are. It is the exact opposite they have the loftiest highest self image.”

One thought on “In the immortal words of the Rolling Stones, ” I can’t get no satisfaction.”

  1. Congratulations on your satisfactory rating you deserve it. Especially with Jimenez and Albetta attacking you. I watched and listened as they recruited people to attack you. Some of them like Winchester did not want to participate, but after screwing up she had not choice. I’m glad that you came out with this blog it drives them nuts. They religiously read it.

Leave a Reply

