Hello there! Is anyone there?

Today was an interesting day. I had to go for a mandatory interview at a school in Chelsea. While there I ran into a former administrator from MCSM. This individual noted that a number of current staff members had told them that Jimenez has destroyed the school environment. I also met a teacher who applied for a job at Manhattan Center. This person noted that five minutes into the interview they wondered if Jimenez was on anti psychotic drugs. This would be funny if it was a the only story I heard like this, but this is the tenth time in my exile that I’ve heard comments like this. I just wonder if anybody from the DOE is listening.

Leave a Reply

