Hello Ringling Brothers I’m looking for a

Hello Ringling Brothers I'm looking for a

On September 24, 2013 at 9:30am in room 326 a female student walked into my room and asked me if I was suspended why was I still teaching? When I asked her who told her this she stated Mr. Jimenez showed me your suspension letter. I immediately wrote the student’s name, date and place of the statement. I knew that this student was telling the truth because she even gave me the name of the person who signed it. Mr. Jimenez confirmed the the student’s statement later on in the day. At 3:20 pm Mr. Jimenez called me out of Department meeting in room 340 he stated, that I should stop telling students about my situation.” I called Mr. McCue out of room 340 and told him the story that the student told me earlier. All of a sudden Mr. Jimenez begins to stutter and says forget about it.
Once again Mr. Jimenez shows why he should be working in the circus rather than running a public school.

5 thoughts on “Hello Ringling Brothers I’m looking for a

  1. Pingback: The Naughty List | voltaire280's Blog

  2. Pingback: Ebenzer Jimenez | voltaire280's Blog

Leave a Reply

