Mr. Bradley

On  Wednesday November 20, 2013 at approximately 2:41 pm I stopped at the love cafe to pick up food for my son. At approximately 2:45 pm Mr. Bradley walked into the Love Cafe looked at me and said good morning. I just looked at him with a blank stare. As I moved outside to check my car because I was double parked Mr. Bradley stood next to where my bag was with my son food was being put in. I had paced back and forth watching my car while Mr. Bradley stood next to the  bag. When my son pulled the bagel out the bag there was an envelope inside the bag. When I opened the envelope I found an incident report written by a student about an incident that occurred between Mr. Albetta and another teacher. At this moment I will not put up the document until I can verify it. 

One thought on “Mr. Bradley

Leave a Reply

