” I will never …

” I will never apologize for standing up for my fellow teamsters and all American workers.”
James P Hoffa

This is out of the norm for this blog, but it has come to my attention that certain UFT Union brothers and sisters( A term I used rather loosely) have started a petition to oust UFT chapter leader Bob McCue. Mr. McCue is a true leader and has the best interest of all our UFT brothers and sisters in mind. Instead of attacking those who started the pettiton, I will give my total support to Mr. McCue a man who when the my job was on the line stood up for me. So now I will stand up for him and tell all my union brothers and sisters that if I ever had to again face adversity like I faced in the past year I would want Bob McCue standing beside me.

Leave a Reply

