Transparency

The final decision of my 3020a was that I was fined 15,000 dollars for after being found guilty on a number of charges with mitigating circumstances. Arbitrator Lisa Brogan noted, ” The penalty must be much more than a slap on this wrist… He should understand that his behavior could have resulted in termination had it not been for the aggravating and mitigating circumstances which have been discussed herein. For this reason a substantial fine of $15,000 to be deducted from Respondent’s pay over two years.” 

While at no time in this blog did I give my opinion I based this blog on factual testimony. But my question is a simple one The Arbitrator in this case questioned Mr. Jimenez’s credibility and his and Mr. Albetta’s leadership. At what point does someone say hey I think we have a problem here

Leave a Reply

